Home

169 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

Heaven Can Wait, formerly East Berlin and Lola NYC, is a leading small music venue in New York City. Located on Avenue A, with its rich musical history and cultural significance, Heaven Can Wait brings the next wave of great bands and musical genres to the East Village. With a premiere backline, full bar and ample space, we have become a sought after music establishment for bands and fans alike.  

Featured Shows

Heaven Can Wait
Sun September 11, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri September 16, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri September 23, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri September 30, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri October 7, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri October 14, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri October 14, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri October 21, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri October 28, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri November 4, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri November 11, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Tue November 15, 2022 6:30 pm
$12.00 SOLD OUT
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri November 18, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri November 25, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri December 2, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri December 9, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri December 16, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri December 23, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri December 30, 2022 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »