Home

169 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

Heaven Can Wait, formerly East Berlin and Lola NYC, is a leading small music venue in New York City. Located on Avenue A, with its rich musical history and cultural significance, Heaven Can Wait brings the next wave of great bands and musical genres to the East Village. With a premiere backline, full bar and ample space, we have become a sought after music establishment for bands and fans alike.  

Featured Shows

Heaven Can Wait
Tue May 24, 2022 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages
Heaven Can Wait
Wed May 25, 2022 7:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu May 26, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
1$t
Heaven Can Wait
Thu May 26, 2022 10:00 pm
$0.00 - $20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri May 27, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat May 28, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat May 28, 2022 10:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sun May 29, 2022 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed June 1, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu June 2, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri June 3, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat June 4, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sun June 5, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Tue June 7, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed June 8, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu June 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages
Heaven Can Wait
Fri June 10, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat June 11, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed June 15, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu June 16, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri June 17, 2022 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed June 22, 2022 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri June 24, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Mon June 27, 2022 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »