Calendar

Below is our calendar of music shows and events. For band booking or private event space rental, visit our contact page.

Calendar

June 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Fri May 31, 2024
Sat June 1, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sun June 2, 2024
Wed June 5, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Thu June 6, 2024
Thu June 6, 2024
Fri June 7, 2024
Sat June 8, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Mon June 10, 2024
Tue June 11, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Thu June 13, 2024
Thu June 13, 2024
Fri June 14, 2024
Sat June 15, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Tue June 18, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Wed June 19, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Fri June 21, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Mon June 24, 2024
Wed July 3, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sat July 6, 2024
Mon July 8, 2024
Wed July 10, 2024
Fri July 12, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sat July 13, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Wed July 17, 2024
Thu July 18, 2024
Tue July 23, 2024
Sat July 27, 2024
Sun July 28, 2024
Fri August 2, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sat August 3, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Thu August 15, 2024
Fri August 30, 2024
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Wed September 4, 2024