Home

169 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

Heaven Can Wait, formerly East Berlin and Lola NYC, is a leading small music venue in New York City. Located on Avenue A, with its rich musical history and cultural significance, Heaven Can Wait brings the next wave of great bands and musical genres to the East Village. With a premiere backline, full bar and ample space, we have become a sought after music establishment for bands and fans alike.  

Featured Shows

Heaven Can Wait
Mon February 6, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed February 8, 2023 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu February 9, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri February 10, 2023 12:00 am (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Fri February 10, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat February 11, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat February 11, 2023 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Tue February 14, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed February 15, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu February 16, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat February 18, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Heaven Can Wait
Sun February 19, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Tue February 21, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed February 22, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu February 23, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat February 25, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Wed March 1, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu March 2, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat March 4, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sun March 5, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Thu March 16, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
$10.00 SOLD OUT
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Sat March 18, 2023 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
Heaven Can Wait
Tue March 21, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »